Please note javascript is required for full website functionality.


2 March, 2022

St. Arnaud bowlers premiers again

We are the champions Right: Players are proudly wearing their premiership medallions presented for the first time for the North Central premiers in the Wimmera Region. The St. Arnaud Division One bowls team North Central Premiers 2021-22

By Contributed

(left to right) Graham Simpson, Greg McNally, Maurie Wood, Col. Marchment, Terry McSwain, Allan Jackson, Tom Amos, Kerryn Dyke, Darren Shepherd, Glendon Hancock, Phil McRae, Ashley Dyke. Front – St. Arnaud Bowling Club president Sandra McIntyre with the Cec Arbuckle Premiership Shield, and premiership plaque.

Most Popular